coketoons

Hello…hello… 

 Today I felt like posting a completely random update for the sake of posting a completely random update.

Currently I have a ton of short animations I’m working on (I’m always working on way to many things at once) and a few other random things.

 I’ve got about four animations I’m working on for the mytoons bumper blastoff contest! However, only two of them are much beyond the storyboard stage. But I’ve got until the end of this month, so I should have plenty of time. Hopefully I will be able to finish one of them SOON!

Also, I am working on this two second love-mation animation thing for channel frederator’s 2 second love fest (obviously he doesn’t have much love in his life)! I only have until the 7th to finish it, so right now this is where my priories go. Amazingly however, considering that the animation is only going to be around two or three seconds long, the its turning out way better then I ever thought…the only thing I’m going to say about it is that I’m returning back to my dark side with this animation.

And finally, check out this short magic apple experiment!!

Yes, I’m cool like that!

MagicApple picture by Afterslaughter

James

