Okay, for some reason I think forgot to mention this, but the Gummy Dwarf Animation was on the MyToons Team’s Overall Favorites list for the last week or so. Just today however, my animation fell off the end of the list into oblivion… 😥 

Anyways, if you happened to miss this pivotal moment in history, here is a screenshot capturing my animation just before it plummeted off the edge at worlds end. (the animation btw can still be watched here)

I guess now I am just going to have to finish some other really insane animation and upload it. And speaking of that, I actually am just about finished with another animated bumper for the mytoons bumper blastoff contest. All I have left is to put together some decent audio for it. However, I have never really liked this part of animating because it can either make or break whatever I have already created. Hopefully I will be able to finish it up in the next couple of days and upload it for you.

James

